Posted by: mysaintjohn | June 11, 2009

Rorschach test

Rorschach test

A mystery stain (Tim Hortons ice cap, perhaps?) on the side of the Aquatic Centre. Maybe it’s just me, but it sort of looks like Jar Jar Binks…

Perhaps I’ll turn into one of those people who see the Virgin Mary on the side of barns and on my grilled cheese sandwich. Only, in my case, I’ll see Star Wars characters. There’s a little clump of dirt under my desk that sort of looks like Wedge Antilles*.

* Bonus points if you remember who Wedge (my favourite character) is.

Responses

  1. You get bonus points for having such an obscure favorite character.


Leave a Reply

Categories

